Varsity

Baseball Season

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Wins
Losses
Ties
Views: 189548
 
2019 Langham Creek Baseball Schedule
Page Created By: Armando Sedeno Date : 12/2/2018
 
2019 LANGHAM CREEK BASEBALL SCHEDULE
 
VARSITY   JR. VARSITY   SOPHOMORE
Game Day Date Time Site Opponent   Game Day Date Time Site Opponent   Game Day Date Time Site Opponent
Scrimmage Mon Feb 4 4:00/6:00 Katy Katy   Scrimmage Mon Feb 4 4:00/6:00 Langham Creek Katy   Scrimmage Tues Feb. 5 4:30/6:30 Katy Langham Creek
Scrimmage Sat Feb. 9 11:00 Langham Creek The Woodlands   Scrimmage Fri Feb 8 4:00 Scotland Yard The Woodlands   Scrimmage Fri. Feb 8 4:00 Langham Creek The Woodlands
                                       
Scrimmage Tues Feb 12 3:30/5:30 Langham Creek Katy Taylor   Scrimmage Tues Feb 12 3:30/5:30 Katy Taylor Katy Taylor              
                            Scrimmage Wed Feb 13 4:00/6:00 Langham Creek Katy Taylor
                                       
Scrimmage Sat Feb 16 10/12/2 Langham Creek Cinco/George Ranch   Scrimmage Sat Feb 16 10:00/1:00 George Ranch George Ranch/Cinco    Scrimmage Sat Feb. 16 10:00/12:00 Cinco Ranch Cinco/George Ranch
              Non-District Tues Feb. 19 5:00pm Langham Creek Jersey Village              
Tourney Thurs Feb 21 11:00 Cinco Ranch Cinco Ranch                 Tourney Thurs Feb 21 3:15pm Cy Falls Cy Falls
Tourney Thurs Feb 21 2:00 Cinco Ranch Ridge Point                 Tourney Thurs Feb 21 5:15pm Cy Falls Klein Oak
Tourney Fri Feb 22 2:00 Tompkins San Antonio Reagan                 Tourney Fri Feb 22 3:15pm Cy Creek Cy Creek
Tourney Fri Feb 22 5:00 Tompkins Tompkins                 Tourney Fri Feb 22 5:15pm Cy Creek Cy Springs
Tourney Sat Feb 23 11:00 Mayde Creek Mayde Creek                 Tourney Sat Feb 23 2:00pm Cy Woods Cy Woods
Tourney Sat Feb 23 2:00 Morton Ranch Morton Ranch     District Tues Feb 26 5:00pm Cy Ranch Cy Ranch
District Tues Feb 26 19:00 Langham Cy Ranch   District Tues Feb. 26 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Ranch              
Tourney Thurs Feb 28 9:00 Barbers Hill Dawson   Tourney Thurs Feb. 28 3:15pm Langham Creek Cy Woods              
Tourney Fri Mar. 1 11:15 Barbers Hill College Park   Tourney Thurs Feb. 28 7:15pm Langham Creek Memorial              
Tourney Fri Mar 1 1:30 Barbers Hill Barbers Hill   Tourney Fri Mar 1 3:15pm Langham Creek Cy Falls              
Tourney Sat Mar. 2 12:15 Barbers Hill Galveston Ball   Tourney Fri Mar 1 7:15pm Langham Creek Woodlands              
Tourney Sat Mar 2 2:30 Barbers Hill Nederland   Tourney Sat Mar 2 10:00am Langham Creek Klein Oak              
                                       
District Tues Mar 5 19:00 Cy Ranch Cy Ranch   District Tues Mar 5 4:00pm Cy Ranch Cy Ranch   District Tues Mar 5 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Ranch
Tourn Thurs Mar 7 9:30 Fireman's Park Cy Creek   Non/District Sat Mar 9 12:00 Langham Creek Cy Falls   Non-District Sat Mar 9 10:00am Langham Creek Cy Falls
Tourn Thurs Mar 7 2:30 Fireman's Park Brenham   District Tues Mar 12 4:00pm Cy Woods Cy Woods   District Tues Mar 12 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Woods
Tourn Fri Mar 8 9:30 Blinn JC Cedar Ridge   District Thurs Mar 14 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Woods   District Thurs Mar 14 5:00pm Cy Woods Cy Woods
Tourn Fri Mar 8 2:30 Blinn JC Huntsville   District Tues Mar 19 4:00pm Langham Creek Bryan   District Tues Mar 19 6:00pm Bryan Bryan
Tourn Sat Mar 9 5:00 Fireman's Park Montgomery   District Fri Mar 22 5:30pm Bryan Bryan   District Fri Mar 22 5:00pm Langham Creek Bryan
District Tues Mar 12 7:00pm Cy Woods Cy Woods   District Sat Mar 23 11:00am Tomball Memorial Tomball Mem.   District Sat Mar 23 11:00am Langham Creek Tomball Mem.
District Thurs Mar 14 7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Woods   Non/District Tues Mar 26 5:00pm Langham Creek Seven Lakes   Non District Tues Mar 26 5:00pm Seven Lakes Seven Lakes
District Tues Mar 19 7:00pm Langham Creek Bryan   District Fri Mar 29 Bye Bye Bye   District Fri Mar 29 Bye Bye Bye
District Fri  Mar 22 7:30pm Bryan Bryan   District Tues Apr 2 4:00pm Bridgeland Bridgeland   District Tues Apr 2 5:00pm Langham Creek Bridgelands
District Sat Mar 23 2:00pm Tomball Memorial Tomball Memorial   District Fri Apr 5 5:00pm Langham Creek Bridgeland   District Fri Apr 5 5:00pm Bridgelands Bridgelands
Non-District Tues Mar 26 7:00pm Langham Creek Seven Lakes   District Sat Apr 6 11:00am Langham Creek Tomball Mem.   District Sat Apr 6 11:00 Tomball Mem. Tomball Mem.
District Fri Mar 29 7:00pm Bye Bye   District Tues Apr 9 4:00pm Cy Lakes Cy Lakes   District Tues Apr 9 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Lakes
District Tues Apr 2 7:00pm Bridgeland Bridgeland   District Fri Apr 12 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Lakes   District Fri Apr 12 5:00pm Cy Lakes Cy Lakes
District Fri Apr 5 7:00pm Langham Creek Bridgeland   District Mon Apr 15 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Park   District Mon Apr 15 5:00pm Cy Park Cy Park
District Sat Apr 6 2:00pm Langham Creek Tomball Memorial   District Thurs Apr 18 4:00pm Cy Park Cy Park   District Thurs Apr 18 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Park
District Tues Apr 9 7:00pm Cy Lakes Cy Lakes   District Tues Apr 23 4:00pm Cy Springs Cy Springs   District Tues Apr 23 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Springs
District Fri Apr 12  7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Lakes   District Fri Apr 26 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Springs   District Fri Apr 26 5:00pm Cy Springs Cy Springs
District Mon Apr 15 7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Park                            
District Thurs Apr 18 7:00pm Cy Park Cy Park                            
District Tues Apr 23 7:00pm Cy Springs Cy Springs                            
District Fri Apr 26 7:00pm Cy Springs Cy Springs                            
HEAD COACH: ARMANDO SEDENO
Asst:  Clay Berry
Asst:  Ronald Mindrup
Asst:  Michael Shott
Athletic Director:  Ray Zepeda
Prinicipal:  David Hughes
Athletic Coordinator:  Todd Thompson

Page Comments:
No comments, be the first to comment?
  • H.V.A.C & R  CONCEPTS
  • Langham Creek Athletic Booster Club
  • HSE Medical Associates
  • Spring Creek BBQ
  • Romero's Las Brazas Restaurant