Varsity

Cy Springs

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Wins
Losses
Ties
Views: 238232
 
2020 Langham Creek Baseball Schedule
Page Created By: Michael Shott Date : 12/2/2018
VARSITY   JR. VARSITY   SOPHOMORE
Game Day Date Time Site Opponent   Game Day Date Time Site Opponent   Game Day Date Time Site Opponent
Scrimmage Mon Feb 10 4:00/6:00 Langham Creek Katy   Scrimmage Mon Feb 10 4:00/6:00 Katy Katy   Scrimmage Tues Feb. 11 4:30/6:30 Langham Creek Katy
Scrimmage Sat Feb. 15 11:00 The Woodlands The Woodlands   Scrimmage Fri Feb 14 4:00 Langham Creek The Woodlands   Scrimmage Fri. Feb 14 4:00 The Woodlands The Woodlands
Scrimmage Tues Feb 18 3:30/5:30 Katy Taylor Katy Taylor   Scrimmage Tues Feb 18 3:30/5:30 Langham Creek Katy Taylor   Scrimmage Wed Feb 19 4:00/6:00 Katy Taylor Katy Taylor
Scrimmage Sat Feb 22 10/12/2 Langham Creek Cinco/George Ranch   Scrimmage Sat Feb 22 10:00/1:00 Cinco Ranch George Ranch/Cinco    Scrimmage Sat Feb. 22 10:00/12:00 George Ranch Cinco/George Ranch
Katy Tourney Thurs Feb 27 2:00 Morton Ranch Morton Ranch   Non-District Tues Feb. 25 5:00pm Jersey Village Jersey Village   Cy Fair Tourney Thurs Feb 27 3:15 Cy Creek Cy Creek
Katy Tourney Thurs Feb 27 5:00 Katy Taylor Katy Taylor   District Tues Mar. 3 4:00pm Cy Ranch Cy Ranch   Cy Fair Tourney Thurs Feb 27 5:15 Cy Creek Cy Ranch
Katy Tourney Fri Feb 28 11:00 Tompkins Katy Tompkins   Cy Fair JV Tourney Thurs March 5 5:15 Langham Creek Bellaire   Cy Fair Tourney Fri Feb 28 3:15 Cy Falls Cy Falls
Katy Tourney Fri Feb 28 2:00 Tompkins FB Travis   Cy Fair JV Tourney Thurs March 5 3:15 Langham Creek The Woodlands   Cy Fair Tourney Fri Feb 28 5:15 Cy Falls Memorial
Katy Tourney Sat Feb 29 11:00 Cinco Ranch Cinco Ranch   Cy Fair JV Tourney Fri March 6 7:15 Langham Creek Memorial   Cy Fair Tourney Sat Feb 29 2:00 Cy Woods Cy Woods
Katy Tourney Sat Feb 29 2:00 Tompkins Lamar   Cy Fair JV Tourney Fri March 6 10:00 Langham Creek Klein   District Tues Mar. 3 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Ranch
District Tues Mar.3 7:00:pm Cy Ranch Cy Ranch   Cy Fair JV Tourney Sat March 7 TBA Langham Creek     District Tues Mar 10 5:00pm Cy Ranch Cy Ranch
Barbers Hill Tourney Thurs Mar. 5 9:00 Barbers Hill Dawson   District Tues Mar 10 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Ranch   Non-District Wed. Mar 11 12:00pm Cy Falls Cy Falls
Barbers Hill Tourney Fri. Mar. 6 11:15 Barbers Hill College Park   Non/District Wed. Mar 11 2:30 Cy Falls Cy Falls   District Tues Mar 17 5:00pm Cy Woods Cy Woods
Barbers Hill Tourney Fri Mar. 6 1:30 Barbers Hill Barbers Hill   District Tues Mar 17 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Woods   District Friday Mar 20 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Woods
Barbers Hill Tourney Sat Mar. 7 1:30 Barbers Hill Galveston Ball   District Friday Mar 20 4:00pm Cy Woods Cy Woods   District Tues Mar 24 5:00pm Langham Creek Bryan
Barbers Hill Tourney Sat Mar. 7 3:45 Barbers Hill Nederland   District Tues Mar 24 4:00pm Bryan Bryan   District Fri Mar 27 5:00pm Bryan Bryan
District Tues Mar 10 7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Ranch   District Fri Mar 27 4:00 Langham Creek Bryan   District Sat Mar 28 11:00am Tomball Mem. Tomball Mem.
LC Tourn Wednesday Mar. 11 11:15 Langham Creek Cy Falls   District Sat Mar 28 11:00am Langham Creek Tomball Mem.   Non District Tues Mar 31 5:00pm Langham Creek Seven Lakes
LC Tourn Wednesday Mar. 11 6:00 Langham Creek Jersey Village   Non/District Tues Mar 31 5:00pm Seven Lakes Seven Lakes   District Fri Apr. 3 Bye Bye Bye
LC Tourn Thurs Mar. 12 3:45 Langham Creek Katy   District Fri April 3 Bye Bye Bye   District Sat. Apr 4 11:00 Langham Creek Tomball Memorial
LC Tourn Thurs Mar. 12 6:00 Langham Creek Oak Ridge   District Saturday April 4 2:00 Tomball Memorial Tomball Mem.   District Mon. Apr 6 5:00pm Langham Creek Bridgelands
District Tues Mar 17 7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Woods   District Monday Apr 6 4:00pm Bridgeland Bridgeland   District Thurs. Apr 9 5:00pm Bridgelands Bridgelands
District Friday Mar 20 7:00pm Cy Woods Cy Woods   District Thurs Apr 9 4:00 Langham Creek Bridgeland   District Tues. Apr 14 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Lakes
District Tues Mar 24 7:00pm Bryan Bryan   District Tues Apr 14 4:00 Cy Lakes Cy Lakes   District Friday Apr 17 5:00pm Cy Lakes Cy Lakes
District Fri  Mar 27 7:00 Langham Creek Bryan   District Friday Apr 17 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Lakes   District Tues. Apr 21 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Park
District Sat Mar 28 2:00pm Langham Creek Tomball Memorial   District Tues Apr 21 4:00pm Cy Park Cy Park   District Friday Apr 24 5:00pm Cy Park Cy Park
Non-District Tues Mar 31 7:00pm Seven Lakes Seven Lakes   District Friday Apr 24 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Park   District Tues Apr 28 5:00pm Cy Springs Cy Springs
District Fri April 3 7:00pm Bye Bye   District Tues Apr 28 4:00pm Langham Creek Cy Springs   District Fri May 1 5:00pm Langham Creek Cy Springs
District Sat. Apr. 4 2:00 Tomball Memorial Tomball Memorial   District Friday May 1 4:00pm Cy Springs Cy Springs              
District Monday Apr 6 7:00pm Bridgeland Bridgeland                            
District Thurs Apr 9 7:00pm Langham Creek Bridgeland                            
District Tues Apr 14 7:00pm Cy Lakes Cy Lakes                            
District Friday Apr 17 7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Lakes                            
District Tues Apr 21 7:00pm Cy Park Cy Park                            
District Friday Apr 24 7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Park                            
District Tues Apr 28 7:00pm Langham Creek Cy Springs                            
District Fri May 1 7:00pm Cy Springs Cy Springs                            
                                       
                                       
               
                                       
                                       
                                       
HEAD COACH: ARMANDO SEDENO
Asst:  Clay Berry
Asst:  Ronald Mindrup
Asst:  Michael Shott
Athletic Director:  Ray Zepeda
Prinicipal:  David Hughes
Athletic Coordinator:  Todd Thompson

Page Comments:
No comments, be the first to comment?
  • H.V.A.C & R  CONCEPTS
  • Langham Creek Athletic Booster Club
  • HSE Medical Associates
  • Spring Creek BBQ
  • Romero's Las Brazas Restaurant